Day Fourty Five

facebook-likeUpdate: I just went through my check list post in the beginning on my challenge. I haven’t realised I have ticked lots of tasks already. I’m pretty much ready with everything I need for my Facebook course. All I need to do is advertise it and do it. i was thinking first to invite some people I have met on other courses as a tester session to gather feedback and testimonials. But for that i need to hire a place, etc. I do not have the finances to do that at the moment.

My other idea is to host a webinar with Google hangouts to test the course. But for that to be of any use I need to have a website or maybe I can start with at least a newsletter just to be able to gather leads. It’s good to have a producr, service, course you can promote through your webinar.

The other thing is I’m not sure if my internet connection is good enough at the moment to do that. i need to check.

Maybe in the next couple of days I need to focus on a project I have started with a partner that is pretty sure it will make some money. But I still hope I’ll be able to follow through and my own projects.

Leave a Reply

