Day Forty

design toolsUpdate: Yesterday was a day off. Today I’m working on the invitation for the social media course I’m gonna teach. I know I was a bit off target with the work I did on my workshop website but the skills I gained are very useful now. I will implement what I’ve learned in the next couple of weeks regarding my other projects. Like designing my e-book, social media presentation/course, the invitation and more.

Check the list with great design tools from the online course I watched the other day about Facebook Marketing For Small Businesses on CreativeLive.

It includes:

  1. Adobe Creative Cloud
  2. Canva
  3. PicMonkey
  4. Iconfinder
  5. Pixlr
  6. Word Swag

I have used Iconfinder and Canva and I’m very happy with them. What about you? Do you have anything to add or comment about these tools?

 

Leave a Reply

