Day Thirty Five

Update: I was working my my workshop website. The first draft is pretty much finalized. All I need to do is to add more images and decide which goes where. I need to contact clients and ask them for testimonials. For now I left space for 3 testimonials. Eventually I can add more later. Tomorrow is going to be an interesting day. I will instal an app to remind me to take breaks from the laptop screen. Ask one of the teachers for a reference. Choosing some images and designing how to add put them on the website. Go through similar images and choose poses and ideas for a photoshoot.

Leave a Reply

