Day Thirty Three

100 day challengeHello everyone!

I have something exciting to share with you. Something that just made my life a lot easier. Yesterday Nipple Kavala introduced to me an amazing online application. It allows you to create fantastic design solutions for your blog, Facebook page, Twitter and more. If you are like me and are doing pretty much everything by yourself from designing a website, running social media hubs, posters, etc this is the perfect tool for you.

This is it Canva: https://www.canva.com/

It is for free and you can use your own pictures. No logo of the company on the files you design such as “made with” or “made by”. If you decide to use Canva’s pictures you have to pay only $1 for an image. I recommend try it out I’m sure you’re gonna love it.

I already design a Facebook and Twitter cover photos. As well as the image for this post.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

