Day Twenty Six

Another day gone.

Update: I started my work on creating a sub domain for my workshop pages. Getting better at design and Photoshop. And already thinking where I will do my first Social media course. I’m working on it and there is a lot of good and useful information already prepared.

For now the most difficult think with the 100 day challenge is finding the right image. As you see I’m not trying too hard these days. I’m keeping it simple so I can stick to the habit.

I feel a bit disconnected with this blog though. I think I need to put a bit more effort into it.

 

Leave a Reply

