Day Twenty Three

“If this were the only thing I accomplished today, would I be satisfied with my day?”

To Do Lists. It seems I’m pretty much able to do usually two things from my daily to do list.

To increase productivity I will start writing each day two things I need to do and block one hour for each task. That means during the blocked time I won’t distract myself with anything else. And most to the point. The question I started the post today should be a guideline for the two tasks I plan to work on each day.

Update:

Today I sent advertising offers to future advertisers on the blog I run for 2 years already.

I did think of the landing page for my Social Media Page but no other progress there yet.

For tomorrow I have to decide if I will continue sending the offer I made today or I’ll add one more feature to it the resourceful page I’m building. Now when I think about it maybe it’s better to be two separate e-mails. It’s good to remind your clients for your existence.

Check this great competition: http://www.shopify.com/build-a-business Some amazing mentors are lined up.

Woohoo! Way to go!

 

Leave a Reply

