Day Sixteen

stick to the plan I’m still traveling but I’m determined to write down any progress I make with the 100 day challenge each day.

Today I did continue my work on the landing page for the workshops. It is a useful task as I’ll be bale to adapt it for different future courses. Each step brings me closer to the goal and new skills are being developed.

With every post I’m becoming more clear and focused on the projects. Writing down my everyday progress on a live blog helps me arrange the knowledge I’m gaining on the way.

Another very important point is that the blog holds me accountable and makes it easier to stick with the challenge.

Leave a Reply

