Day Fifteen

Adapt what is useful, reject what is useless, and add what is specifically your own.

Bruce Lee

It’s Sunday. I took a break on Saturday as I was traveling and didn’t have  time. I did started my workshop landing page today though and I’m excited.

Three years ago disappointed with the educational system I was part of  I started searching for alternative sources. My cross-disciplinary curiosity and self-directed learning introduced me to some world class experts that challenged my believes and invisible scripts. The mentors I encounter proved that the attitude in the quote above has value and is worth following. Tim Ferriss, Ramit Sethi and Pat Flynn are some of the bloggers I read and find the information they share useful.

Hope you enjoyed your weekend. I would love to learn who is your favorite blogger?

 

Leave a Reply

